Untitled Document

Clinic Schedule
Please contact the host for details - Additional clinics may be added


2015 Clinic Schedule
Date Location Host Contact Info
May 1-2 Horsemanship clinic
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Mark and Morag Higgins contact@scottishhorsehelp.com
www.markrashid2015.co.uk
tel: 01698 866 492
mob: 07979 741672
May 3-4 Horsemanship clinic
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Mark and Morag Higgins contact@scottishhorsehelp.com
www.markrashid2015.co.uk
tel: 01698 866 492
mob: 07979 741672
May 8-9 Horsemanship clinic
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Mark and Morag Higgins contact@scottishhorsehelp.com
www.markrashid2015.co.uk
tel: 01698 866 492
mob: 07979 741672
May 10-11 Horsemanship clinic
Lanarkshire, Scotland
Mark and Morag Higgins contact@scottishhorsehelp.com
www.markrashid2015.co.uk
tel: 01698 866 492
mob: 07979 741672
May 14-16 Horsemanship clinic
Alps Ct Equestrian Leisure
Wenvoe, Cardiff, Wales
Catherine Latham catherinelatham@ymail.com
07853 186751
May 19-21 Aikido for Horsemen
Brockenhurst, New Forest
Amanda Barton amanda@amandabarton.com
May 22-23 Horsemanship clinic
Manor Equestrian Ctr.
Ower, Nr Romsey, Hampshire
Amanda Barton amanda@amandabarton.com
www.amandabarton.co.uk
May 26-27 Horsemanship clinic
Bedfordshire, England
Sue Hill sue@markrashid2015.co.uk
44 (0) 7971 853881
June 5-7 One-on-one
Cedarburg, WI
Debbie Goetz bkstr1@wi.rr.com
www.blackstarfarmltd.com
June 9-11 Half-day group
Berlin, WI
Jackie Curtis jackie@edgewaterfarms.com
www.edgewaterfarms.com
(920) 428-9550
June 26-28 Horsemanship clinic
Campton, NH
Tim Harvey timotico@gmail.com
(603) 726-6050
June 30-
July 2
Aikido/Horsemanship
Campton, NH
Tim Harvey timotico@gmail.com
(603) 726-6050
July 10-12
One-on-one
Dayton, MN
Cheryl Davenport davenportstables@yahoo.com
(612) 387-7551
July 14-16 Aikido workshop
Moline, IL
Lori Curry Whitcomb curry.whitcomb@gmail.com
(309) 781-7086
July 18-20 Half-day group
Eldridge, IA
Lori Curry Whitcomb curry.whitcomb@gmail.com
(309) 781-7086
July 31-
Aug. 3
Private One-on-one
*no auditors
Eagle, CO
Nichole Lindroth mvhr.rashidclinic@gmail.com
(970) 376-5435
Aug. 8-18 Weeklong
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
www.happydogranch.org
(303) 915-8531
Nov. 1-14 TBA
Switzerland
Sonja Bucher sonja@gentle-riding.ch
www.gentle-riding.ch
Nov. 20-22 One-on-one
Desert Hills, AZ
Shantel Glick shantel.glick@gmail.com
(623) 329-5416
* Available space may change without notice, please contact the host of each clinic to reserve space.

 

 

 

 

 

See you there!

 

Copyright © 2008. Mark Rashid Horse Training. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Inline Website Design.